Unsere Mannschaften

Mannschaft

Ansprechpartner

Trainingsbeginn

1. Herren

Oliver Kluth

0178 20 27 575

 

Di 19:00 Uhr
Do 19:00 Uhr

2. Herren

Markus Moriße
Tobias Döll

0176 62 18 78 30

markus.morisse@infazit.de

Di 19:00 Uhr
Do 19:00 Uhr

3. Herren

Jan Rosner

0176 31 70 61 13

jan2495@web.de

Mo 19:00 Uhr
Mi 20:00 Uhr

U32

Jens Leesemann

0172 53 58 784

j-leesemann@t-online.de

Mi 19:00 Uhr

Ü40

Ulli Teichmeier

 

teichmeier@weser-petrol.de

Mi 19:00 Uhr

Damen

 

 

 

Di 19:00 Uhr
Fr 19:00 Uhr

B-Junioren

David Becht

0176 45 72 72 65

 

Mo 17:30 Uhr
Mi 17:30 Uhr
Fr 17:30 Uhr

C-Junioren

Manuel Singh

 

mann_259@hotmail.de

Di 17:30 Uhr
Do 17:30 Uhr

D1-Junioren

Carsten Ochsendorf
Bernhard und Kerstin Lux

0171 50 86 526
0160 95 77 56 65

carsten2604@aol.com

Di 17:30 Uhr
Do 17:30 Uhr

D2-Junioren

Sengul Kasumbeg

0176 40 54 87 77

stengel.k@me.com

Mo 17:30 Uhr
Mi 17:30 Uhr

D3-Junioren

Pascal Bauer

 

 

Di 17:30 Uhr
Do 17:30 Uhr

E1-Junioren

Alexander Boxberger
Nils Hildebrandt

 

 

Mo 18:30 Uhr
Halle Flämische Str.

E2.Junioren

Pino Capecci
Andreas Oehler

0171 71 33 665
0160 92 86 92 94

pino@pinos-team.de

Mi 18:30 Uhr
Halle Kirchhuchting

E3-Junioren

Bernd Bauer

0157 31 67 05 44

bocky31@web.de

Mi 18:00 Uhr
Halle Robinsbalje

E4-Junioren

Ronald Bystron

 

 

Di 16:30 Uhr
Halle Flämische Str.

F1-Junioren

Pascal Skowronek

 

 

Mi. 17:00 Uhr
Halle Kirchhuchting

F2-Junioren

Michelle Radtke
Natascha Ehlers

0152 27 92 23 14
0175 11 33 593

radtke.michelle@gmx.de
nataschaehlers26@yahoo.de

Di 17:30 Uhr
Halle Robinsbalje

F3-Junioren

Alex Lichtenwald

 

 

Mo 17:00 Uhr
Halle Kirchhuchting

G1-Junioren

Helga Bremermann

01577 34 17 699

hbbremermann@t-online.de

Fr 16:00 Uhr
Halle Flämische Str.

G2-Junioren

Thorsten Müller

0152 59 89 36 50

m.thorsten.1966@web.de

Mo 17:00 Uhr
Halle Flämische Str.